Wolves..

Hi there!

So I am not sure if I told you guys.. but I am in love with wolves!

No.. not really like ‘in love'(if I was in love with them i would probably need a therapist by now).. but I like them a lot..

They are the most amazing animals i have ever heard of.. other than Dinosaurs of course..

They are a lot like me.. sometimes better alone.. but always stronger with their pack.. they think creatively and have the most beautiful howls I have ever heard..

They are truly my favourite animals.. I think wolves are my spirit animals!


So now you know about my favourite animals (the most amazing species on earth if I do say so myself).. 

What are your favourite animals?

Leave your reply in the comments!😉

2 thoughts on “Wolves..

Leave a Reply

