Books!

In my opinion.. books are the best thing the human kind made(other than everything that uses technology).

The reason I say this.. is because without books.. there is no studying.. without studying we would have all become dumb.. which would therefore make us jocks!😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Okay I am just kidding.. not all jocks are dumb..(I hope)

The real reason I say books are the best thing made by man… is because without them.. there would be nothing.

Think about it.. without books there would be no imagination.. no technology.. no TV.. everything would be dull and boring.

To me.. sometimes people need to lose the thought of reality.. and just get a good book.. and walk into new worlds and new areas in peoples imagination!

(By the way.. I do realise how inspirational that sounds and I am totally going to use that on my instagram πŸ˜‹πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰)

So guys.. next time you feel bored or just have completely nothing to do.. try a book.. I did and it was the best decision of my life.

And for those of you who do not like reading at all.. gaming or watching movies is a good alternativeπŸ˜‚..

Leave a Reply

